Our Boards & People

Co-chairs of the Committee

Staff members of the Committee

  • Alex Zarifis

    Lecturer in Management and Information Systems

  • Anicée Van Engeland

    Lecturer in Introduction to Law

  • Arpita Tahsin

    Operations Support

  • Aude Grasset

    Lecturer in Ecologic Challenges of 21st Century

  • Bernard Schneider

    Lecturer in Tax Law

  • Borys Soloviov

    Undergraduate Programmes Director, Academic Lead, Social Sciences

  • Christine Lambros

    Quality and Programmes Administrator

  • Christoffer Guldberg

    Lecturer in Political Sciences

  • Claire Marzo

    Lecturer in Law

  • Clotilde de Cacqueray

    Education Coach

  • Eugenio Vaccari

    Lecturer in Contract Law

  • Fidelis Akanga

    Lecturer in Management

  • Handy Tan

    Lecturer in Finance and Economics

  • Hussein Hassan

    Lecturer in Macroeconomics and Economic Aspects of Globalisation

  • Ian Stewart

    Lecturer in Strategy & Introduction to Management

  • Jason Harper

    Quality and Programmes Administrator

  • Jason Lermyte

    Senior Lecturer in Economics & Academic Leads Economics

  • Jean-François Le Gal

    Lecturer in Contract Law

  • Julija Jeremic

    Deputy General Manager

  • Kevin Coyne

    Dean of Student Life

  • Maria Dymova

    Lecturer in Optimization

  • Marie Dargelos-Lepage

    Lecturer in Marketing

  • Md Shaikh

    Lecturer in Computer Sciences

  • Michael Abeyta

    Academic Lead, Management

  • Neil Logan

    General Manager

  • Oriane Kerleguer

    Entrepreneur in Residence - Incubator

  • Pasquale Foresti

    Lecturer in Macroeconomics

  • Rachel McKinney

    Operations Manager

  • Samantha Benedetto

    Marketing and Promotions Officer

  • Sandor Balogh

    Student Life and Facilities Officer

  • Samuel Hinds

    Lecturer in Management

  • Sophie Guerin

    Academic Lead, Quantitative Disciplines

  • Stelios Sotiriadis

    Lecturer in Digital Sciences & Management Information Systems

  • Sybille Raphael

    Lecturer in Employment Law

  • Umair Ahsan

    Lecturer in English and Communication

  • Valerie Yvone Bernard-Allan

    Lecturer in Sociology

  • Van Huynh

    Lecturer in Financial Accounting

  • Véronique Mendy

    Senior Quality and Programmes Administrator

  • Vincent Assamoi

    Lecturer in Linear Algebra

  • Wiyah Ishak

    Lecturer in English and Communication

  • Yongjo Lee

    Lecturer in Optimisation and Linear Algebra

  • Zinabu Shaibu

    Lecturer in HR Management

Mr. Yannick Naud, MsC

Pr. Sébastien Damart

Pr. Dorothée Gallois-Cochet